SV Schnait e.V.

Ämter

Schützenhaus Schnait

Mozartstr. 32
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 65954

1. Vorstand

Bruno Bauer
Annastr. 1
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 61511
E-Mail: b.bauer@mega-fleisch.de

2. Vorstand

Albrecht Stilz
Haldenstr. 35
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 690265
E-Mail: a.stilz@yahoo.de

Schießsportleiter

Markus Uetz
Rosenstr. 34
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 68407
E-Mail: maggo1403@web.de

Jugendsportleiter

Lennart Clemenz
Wiesentalstrasse 87
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 0151 26086808
E-Mail: lennartclemenz@gmail.com

Sportwart

Bernd Clemenz
Römmelesweg 16
71394 Kernen Stetten
Tel.: 0178 2057575
E-Mail: bclemenz@outlook.de

Schriftführer

Peter Sliacky
Silcherstr. 52
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 65282
E-Mail: hans-peter.sliacky@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Gerd Schilling
Brechtstr. 4
73773 Aichwald-Schanbach
Tel.: 0711 364702
E-Mail: gerd@gschilling.de

Wirtschaftsführer

Hans-Peter Gergel
Schillerstr. 6
71384 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151 660781
E-Mail: b.gergel@gmx.de

Pressewart

Sven Zimmermann
Freitorstraße 26
71384 Weinstadt
E-Mail: svenzi@yahoo.de

Internetauftritt

Benno Graze
Gottlob-Ernst-Str. 8
71404 Korb
E-Mail: info@cloudbrick.de